Agendas, Meetings and Minutes - Your Councillors

Your Councillors by Division

Local Councillors are elected by the community to decide how the council should carry out its various activities. They represent public interest as well as individuals living within the division in which he or she has been elected to serve a term of office.

They have regular contact with the general public through council meetings, telephone calls or surgeries. Surgeries provide an opportunity for any ward resident to go and talk their councillor face to face and these take place on a regular basis.

Councillors are not paid a salary for their work, but they do receive allowances. By law, all members of the Council are required to complete a declaration of interest form, the details of which are published annually.

To find your councillor please use the links below or click here to search by post code.

Councillor by Division
Photograph Councillor Political party Division
photo of Councillor Aled Luckman

Councillor Aled Luckman

c/o County Hall, Spetchley Road, Worcester, WR5 2NP

Work: ALuckman@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Alvechurch
photo of Councillor Matt Dormer

Councillor Matt Dormer

c/o County Hall, Spetchley Road, Worcester, WR5 2NP

Work: mdormer@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Arrow Valley East (Shared)
photo of Councillor Jo Monk

Councillor Jo Monk

c/o County Hall, Spetchley Road, Worcester, WR5 3NP

Work: jmonk2@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Arrow Valley East (Shared)
photo of Councillor Aled Evans

Councillor Aled Evans

c/o County Hall, Spetchley Road, Worcester, WR5 2NP

Work: aevans2@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Arrow Valley West (Shared)
photo of Counclllor Emma Marshall

Counclllor Emma Marshall

c/o County Hall, Spetchley Road, Worcester, WR5 2NP

Work: emarshall@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Arrow Valley West (Shared)
photo of Councillor Adrian Kriss

Councillor Adrian Kriss

c/o County Hall, Spetchley Road, Worcester, WR5 2NP

Work: AKriss@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Beacon
photo of Councillor Alan Amos

Councillor Alan Amos

8 Lancing Close, Worcester, WR5 2HT

Home: 01905 359717

Work: AAmos@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Bedwardine
photo of Councillor Dan Morehead

Councillor Dan Morehead

c/o County Hall, Spetchley Road, Worcester, WR5 2NP

Work: dmorehead@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Bewdley
photo of Councillor Marc Bayliss

Councillor Marc Bayliss

c/o County Hall, Spetchely Road, Worcester, WR5 2NP

Work: mbayliss2@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Bowbrook
photo of Councillor Adrian Hardman

Councillor Adrian Hardman

Dormers, Oak Lane, Bredon, Tewkesbury, GL20 7LR

Home: 01684 773172

Home mobile: 07904 520363

Work: aihardman@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Bredon
photo of Councillor Elizabeth Eyre

Councillor Elizabeth Eyre

19 Gordon Close, Broadway, Worcs, WR12 7BJ

Home mobile: 07801 816755

Work: eeyre@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Broadway
photo of Councillor Josh Robinson

Councillor Josh Robinson

c/o County Hall, Spetchley Road, Worcester, WR5 2NP

Work: jrobinson7@worcestershire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Bromsgrove Central
photo of Councillor Kit Taylor

Councillor Kit Taylor

Brook Cottage, Priory Road, Dodford, Bromsgrove, B61 9DD

Home mobile: 07860 827318

Work: ktaylor3@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Bromsgrove East
photo of Councillor Kyle Daisley

Councillor Kyle Daisley

71 Milestone Drive, Hagley, DY9 0LH

Home: 01562 882947

Home mobile: 07722 241335

Work: kdaisley@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Bromsgrove South
photo of Councillor Luke Mallett

Councillor Luke Mallett

22 Highfield Road, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire, B61 7BD

Home mobile: 07903 486077

Work: lmallett@worcestershire.gov.uk

Labour and Co-operative Bromsgrove West
photo of Councillor Marcus Hart

Councillor Marcus Hart

Silkwood Barn, Crundalls Court, Crundalls Lane, Bewdley, DY12 1NB

Home: 01299 402424

Work: mhart@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Chaddesley
photo of Councillor Mel Allcott

Councillor Mel Allcott

c/o County Hall, Spetchley Road, Worcester, WR5 2NP

Work: mallcott@worcestershire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Claines
photo of Councillor Karen May

Councillor Karen May

Cottage Farm, Doctors Hill, Bourneheath, Bromsgrove, B61 9JE

Home: 01527 575836

Home mobile: 07818 085140

Work: kmay@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Clent Hills
photo of Councillor Ian Hardiman

Councillor Ian Hardiman

14 Southgate Close, Kidderminster, Worcestershire, DY11 6JN

Home: 01562 631139

Home mobile: 07804 915327

Work: ihardiman@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Cookley, Wolverley & Wribbenhall
photo of Councillor Martin Allen

Councillor Martin Allen

c/o County Hall, Spetchley Road, Worcester, Worcestershire, WR5 2NP

Work: mallen2@worcestershire.gov.uk

Green Party Croome
photo of Councillor Bob Brookes

Councillor Bob Brookes

Chairman of the Council

43 Tagwell Road, Droitwich, Worcestershire, WR9 7AQ

Home: 01905 773345

Home mobile: 07772730555

Work: BBrookes@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Droitwich East
photo of Councillor Richard Morris

Councillor Richard Morris

31 Bagehott Road, Droitwich, Worcs, WR9 8UH

Home: 01905 774559

Home mobile: 07860 733460

Work: rmorris4@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Droitwich West
photo of Councillor Peter Griffiths

Councillor Peter Griffiths

c/o County Hall, Spetchley Road, Worcester, WR5 2NP

Work: pgriffiths@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Evesham North West
photo of Councillor Emma Stokes

Councillor Emma Stokes

c/o County Hall, Spetchley Road, Worcester, WR5 2NP

Work: estokes2@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Evesham South
photo of Councillor James Stanley

Councillor James Stanley

c/o County Hall, Spetchley Road, Worcester, WR5 2NP

Work: jstanley@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Gorse Hill and Warndon
photo of Councillor Scott Richardson Brown

Councillor Scott Richardson Brown

c/o County Hall, Spetchley Road, Worcester, WR5 2NP

Work: SRichardson-Brown@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Hallow
photo of Councillor Laura Gretton

Councillor Laura Gretton

c/o County Hall, Spetchley Road, Worcester, WR5 2NP

Work: lgretton@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Harvington
photo of Councillor David Ross

Councillor David Ross

c/o County Hall, Spetchley Road, Worcester, WR5 2NP

Work: dross2@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Kidderminster - St Barnabas
photo of Councillor Bill Hopkins

Councillor Bill Hopkins

c/o County Hall, Spetchley Road, Worcester, WR5 2NP

Work: BHopkins@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Kidderminster - St Chads
photo of Councillor Tracey Onslow

Councillor Tracey Onslow

c/o County Hall, Spetchley Road, Worcs, WR5 2NP

Home: 01562 515772

Home mobile: 07818 462993

Work: tonslow@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Kidderminster - St Johns
photo of Councillor Nathan Desmond

Councillor Nathan Desmond

17 Jay Park Crescent, Kidderminister, Worcs, DY10 4JP

Home: 01562 228086

Home mobile: 07767 894787

Work: ndesmond@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Kidderminster - St Marys
photo of Councillor Alastair Adams

Councillor Alastair Adams

Sunnyside, Back Lane, Pebworth, Stratford-upon-Avon, CV37 8XA

Home: 01789 721227

Home mobile: 07725 979277

Work: aadams@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Littletons
photo of Councillor Jack Satterthwaite

Councillor Jack Satterthwaite

c/o County Hall, Spetchley Road, Worcester, WR5 2NP

Work: jsatterthwaite@worcestershire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Malvern Chase
photo of Councillor Beverley Nielsen

Councillor Beverley Nielsen

c/o County Hall, Spetchley Road, Worcester, WR5 2NP

Work: bnielsen2@worcestershire.gov.uk

Independent Malvern Langland
photo of Councillor Karen Hanks

Councillor Karen Hanks

c/o County Hall, Spetchley Road, Worcester, WR5 2NP

Work: khanks@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Malvern Link
photo of Councillor Natalie McVey

Councillor Natalie McVey

c/o County Hall, Spetchley Road, Worcester, WR5 2NP

Work: NMcVey2@worcestershire.gov.uk

Green Party Malvern Trinity
photo of Councillor Allah Ditta

Councillor Allah Ditta

c/o County Hall, Spetchley Road, Worcester, WR5 2NP

Work: aditta2@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Nunnery
photo of Councillor Tony Miller

Councillor Tony Miller

19 Morton Avenue, Fernhill Health, Worcester, WR3 7UE

Home: 01905 453418

Home mobile: 07503 032776

Work: tmiller2@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Ombersley
photo of Councillor Dan Boatright

Councillor Dan Boatright

c/o County Hall, Spetchley Road, Worcester, WR5 2NP

Work: dboatright@worcestershire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Pershore
photo of Councillor Tom Wells

Councillor Tom Wells

27 Upton Road, Callow End, Worcester, WR2 4TY

Home: 01905 831752

Home mobile: 07702 996203

Work: twells@worcestershire.gov.uk

Independent Powick
photo of Councillor Lynn Denham

Councillor Lynn Denham

c/o County Hall, Spetchley Road, Worcester, WR5 2NP

Work: ldenham@worcestershire.gov.uk

Labour and Co-operative Rainbow Hill
photo of Councillor Salman Akbar

Councillor Salman Akbar

c/o County Hall, Spetchley Road, Worcester, WR5 2NP

Work: sakbar@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Redditch North (Shared)
photo of Councillor Brandon Clayton

Councillor Brandon Clayton

95 Cheswick Close, Redditch, Worcs, B98 0QQ

Home mobile: 07825 604072

Work: bclayton1@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Redditch North (Shared)
photo of Councillor Mike Rouse

Councillor Mike Rouse

c/o County Hall, Spetchley Road, Worcester, WR5 2NP

Work: mrouse@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Redditch South (Shared)
photo of Councillor Craig Warhurst

Councillor Craig Warhurst

c/o County Hall, Spetchley Road, Worcester, WR5 2NP

Work: cwarhurst@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Redditch South (Shared)
photo of Councillor Tony Muir

Councillor Tony Muir

c/o County Hall, Spetchley Road, Worcester, WR5 2NP

Work: tmuir2@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
St Georges and St Oswald
photo of Councillor Paul Harrison

Councillor Paul Harrison

8 Habberley Road, Bewdley, Worcestershire, DY12 1JA

Home: 01299 489114

Work: pharrison@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Stourport-on-Severn (Shared)
photo of Councillor Chris Rogers

Councillor Chris Rogers

15 Bigbury Lane, Wilden, Stourport-on-Severn, Worcestershire, DY13 9JU

Home: 01299 879239

Work: crogers@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Stourport-on-Severn (Shared)
photo of Councillor David Chambers

Councillor David Chambers

c/o County Hall, Spetchley Road, Worcester, WR5 2NP

Work: dchambers2@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Tenbury
photo of Councillor Linda Robinson

Councillor Linda Robinson

c/o County Hall, Spetchley Road, Worcester, WR5 2NP

Work: lrobinson2@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Upton Snodsbury
photo of Councillor Andy Roberts

Councillor Andy Roberts

5 Tyndale, Harley Goodacre, Worcester, WR4 0PR

Home: 01905 21799

Home mobile: 07803 437482

Work: andyroberts@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Warndon Parish
photo of Councillor Shirley Webb

Councillor Shirley Webb

74 Golden Cross Lane, Catshill, Bromsgrove, Worcs, B61 0LE

Home: 01527 882392

Home mobile: 07803 437489

Work: swebb2@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Woodvale
photo of Councillor Simon Geraghty

Councillor Simon Geraghty

Leader of the Council

35 Fern Road, Worcester, WR2 6HJ

Home: 01905 420740

Work: sgeraghty@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Worcester - Riverside
photo of Councillor Richard Udall

Councillor Richard Udall

18 Skinner Road, St Johns, Worcester, WR2 4JB

Home: 01905 428191

Home mobile: 07710 780845

Work: rudall2@worcestershire.gov.uk

Labour and Co-operative Worcester - St John
photo of Councillor Steve Mackay

Councillor Steve Mackay

2 Threshfield Drive, Home Meadow, Worcester, WR4 0BQ

Home: 01905 612979

Home mobile: 07805 039872

Work: smackay@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Worcester - St Peter
photo of Councillor Matt Jenkins

Councillor Matt Jenkins

34 Hillery Road, Worcester, WR5 1RF

Home: 01905 767426

Home mobile: 07726 303517

Work: mjenkins3@worcestershire.gov.uk

Green Party Worcester - St Stephen
photo of Councillor Adam Kent

Councillor Adam Kent

The Croft, Cherry Pit Lane, Beoley, Worcestershire, B98 9DH

Home: 01527 63533

Home mobile: 07803 437472

Work: akent@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Wythall