Agendas, Meetings and Minutes - Your Councillors

Your Councillors by Political Grouping

Local Councillors are elected by the community to decide how the council should carry out its various activities. They represent public interest as well as individuals living within the division in which he or she has been elected to serve a term of office.

They have regular contact with the general public through council meetings, telephone calls or surgeries. Surgeries provide an opportunity for any ward resident to go and talk their councillor face to face and these take place on a regular basis.

Councillors are not paid a salary for their work, but they do receive allowances. By law, all members of the Council are required to complete a declaration of interest form, the details of which are published annually.

To find your councillor please use the links below or click here to search by post code.

Councillor by Political Grouping
Photograph Councillor Political party Division
photo of Councillor Alastair Adams

Councillor Alastair Adams

Sunnyside, Back Lane, Pebworth, Stratford-upon-Avon, CV37 8XA

Home: 01789 721227

Home mobile: 07725 979277

Work: aadams@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Littletons
photo of Councillor Salman Akbar

Councillor Salman Akbar

c/o County Hall, Spetchley Road, Worcester, WR5 2NP

Home mobile: 07903 951068

Home: sakbar@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Redditch North (Shared)
photo of Councillor Alan Amos

Councillor Alan Amos

Cabinet Member with Responsibility for Highways and Transport

8 Lancing Close, Worcester, WR5 2HT

Home: 01905 359717

Work: AAmos@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Bedwardine
photo of Councillor Marc Bayliss

Councillor Marc Bayliss

Cabinet Member with Responsibility for Economy and Skills

Priors Court, Lower Ferry Lane, Callow End, Worcestershire, WR2 4TJ

Home mobile: 07950 678544

Home: mbayliss2@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Bowbrook
photo of Councillor Bob Brookes

Councillor Bob Brookes

Chairman of Standards and Ethics Committee

43 Tagwell Road, Droitwich, Worcestershire, WR9 7AQ

Home: 01905 773345

Home mobile: 07772730555

Work: BBrookes@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Droitwich East
photo of Councillor David Chambers

Councillor David Chambers

Vice-Chairman of Standards and Ethics Committee

c/o County Hall, Spetchley Road, Worcester, WR5 2NP

Home mobile: 07400 590711

Work: dchambers2@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Tenbury
photo of Councillor Brandon Clayton

Councillor Brandon Clayton

Chairman - Health Overview and Scrutiny Committee

95 Cheswick Close, Redditch, Worcs, B98 0QQ

Home mobile: 07825 604072

Work: bclayton1@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Redditch North (Shared)
photo of Councillor Kyle Daisley

Councillor Kyle Daisley

Chairman - Children and Families Overview and Scrutiny Panel

71 Milestone Drive, Hagley, DY9 0LH

Home: 01562 882947

Home mobile: 07722 241335

Work: kdaisley@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Bromsgrove South
photo of Councillor Nathan Desmond

Councillor Nathan Desmond

Chairman of Audit and Governance Committee

17 Jay Park Crescent, Kidderminister, Worcs, DY10 4JP

Home: 01562 228086

Work: ndesmond@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Kidderminster - St Marys
photo of Councillor Allah Ditta

Councillor Allah Ditta

66 Timberdine Avenue, Worcester, WR5 2BD

Home mobile: 07798711700

Home: aditta2@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Nunnery
photo of Councillor Matt Dormer

Councillor Matt Dormer

Cabinet Member with Responsibility for Communities

c/o County Hall, Spetchley Road, Worcester, WR5 2NP

Home mobile: 07956 593777

Home: mdormer@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Arrow Valley East (Shared)
photo of Councillor Aled Evans

Councillor Aled Evans

c/o County Hall, Spetchley Road, Worcester, WR5 2NP

Work: aevans2@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Arrow Valley West (Shared)
photo of Councillor Elizabeth Eyre

Councillor Elizabeth Eyre

Chair of Pensions Committee

19 Gordon Close, Broadway, Worcs, WR12 7BJ

Home mobile: 07801 816755

Work: eeyre@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Broadway
photo of Councillor Simon Geraghty

Councillor Simon Geraghty

Leader of the Council with Responsibility for Finance

35 Fern Road, Worcester, WR2 6HJ

Home: 01905 420740

Work: sgeraghty@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Worcester - Riverside
photo of Councillor Laura Gretton

Councillor Laura Gretton

Vice-Chair of Audit and Governance Committee

c/o County Hall, Spetchley Road, Worcester, WR5 2NP

Home: lgretton@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Harvington
photo of Councillor Peter Griffiths

Councillor Peter Griffiths

c/o County Hall, Spetchley Road, Worcester, WR5 2NP

Home mobile: 07867 528360

Home: pgriffiths@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Evesham North West
photo of Councillor Karen Hanks

Councillor Karen Hanks

8 Lawnside, Albert Road South, Malvern, WR14 3AH

Home mobile: 07747 863770

Home: khanks@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Malvern Link
photo of Councillor Ian Hardiman

Councillor Ian Hardiman

Chairman of Planning and Regulatory Committee

14 Southgate Close, Kidderminster, Worcestershire, DY11 6JN

Home: 01562 631139

Home mobile: 07804 915327

Work: ihardiman@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Cookley, Wolverley & Wribbenhall
photo of Councillor Adrian Hardman

Councillor Adrian Hardman

Deputy Leader of the Council with Responsibility for Adult Social Care, Vice-Chairman of Pensions Committee

Dormers, Oak Lane, Bredon, Tewkesbury, GL20 7LR

Home: 01684 773172

Home mobile: 07904 520363

Work: aihardman@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Bredon
photo of Councillor Paul Harrison

Councillor Paul Harrison

8 Habberley Road, Bewdley, Worcestershire, DY12 1JA

Home: 01299 489114

Work: pharrison@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Stourport-on-Severn (Shared)
photo of Councillor Marcus Hart

Councillor Marcus Hart

Cabinet Member with Responsibility for Education

Silkwood Barn, Crundalls Court, Crundalls Lane, Bewdley, DY12 1NB

Home: 01299 402424

Work: mhart@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Chaddesley
photo of Councillor Bill Hopkins

Councillor Bill Hopkins

8 Linden Avenue, Kidderminster, Worcestershire, DY10 3AA

Home mobile: 07866411659

Work: BHopkins@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Kidderminster - St Chads
photo of Councillor Adam Kent

Councillor Adam Kent

Cabinet Member with Responsibility for Corporate Services and Communication

The Croft, Cherry Pit Lane, Beoley, Worcestershire, B98 9DH

Home: 01527 63533

Home mobile: 07803 437472

Work: akent@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Wythall
photo of Councillor Adrian Kriss

Councillor Adrian Kriss

47a Worcester Road, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire, B61 7DN

Home: 01527 304042

Home mobile: 07973989991

Home: AKriss@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Beacon
photo of Councillor Aled Luckman

Councillor Aled Luckman

c/o County Hall, Spetchley Road, Worcester, WR5 2NP

Home mobile: 07562 905848

Home: aluckman@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Alvechurch
photo of Councillor Steve Mackay

Councillor Steve Mackay

Chairman of the Council

2 Threshfield Drive, Home Meadow, Worcester, WR4 0BQ

Home: 01905 612979

Home mobile: 07805 039872

Work: smackay@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Worcester - St Peter
photo of Counclllor Emma Marshall

Counclllor Emma Marshall

51 Hedgerow Close, Greenlands, Redditch, Worcestershire, B98 7QF

Home mobile: 07854 856885

Home: emarshall@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Arrow Valley West (Shared)
photo of Councillor Karen May

Councillor Karen May

Cabinet Member with Responsibility for Health and Well being

Cottage Farm, Doctors Hill, Bournheath, Bromsgrove, B61 9JE

Home: 01527 575836

Home mobile: 07818 085140

Work: kmay@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Clent Hills
photo of Councillor Tony Miller

Councillor Tony Miller

Cabinet Member with Responsibility for Environment

19 Morton Avenue, Fernhill Health, Worcester, WR3 7UE

Home mobile: 07503 032776

Work: tmiller2@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Ombersley
photo of Councillor Jo Monk

Councillor Jo Monk

c/o County Hall, Spetchley Road, Worcester, WR5 3NP

Home mobile: 07368 434032

Home: jmonk2@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Arrow Valley East (Shared)
photo of Councillor Dan Morehead

Councillor Dan Morehead

c/o County Hall, Spetchley Road, Worcester, WR5 2NP

Work: dmorehead@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Bewdley
photo of Councillor Richard Morris

Councillor Richard Morris

Vice Chairman - Overview and Scrutiny Performance Board

31 Bagehott Road, Droitwich, Worcs, WR9 8UH

Home: 01905 774559

Home mobile: 07860 733460

Work: rmorris4@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Droitwich West
photo of Councillor Tony Muir

Councillor Tony Muir

74 Summer Road, Kidderminster, Worcestershire, DY11 7JS

Home: 01562 914169

Home: tmuir2@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
St Georges and St Oswald
photo of Councillor Tracey Onslow

Councillor Tracey Onslow

c/o County Hall, Spetchley Road, Worcs, WR5 2NP

Home: 01562 515772

Home mobile: 07818 462993

Work: tonslow@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Kidderminster - St Johns
photo of Councillor Scott Richardson Brown

Councillor Scott Richardson Brown

Sodington Hall, Worcestershire, DY14 9JF

Home: SRichardsonBrown@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Hallow
photo of Councillor Andy Roberts

Councillor Andy Roberts

Cabinet Member with Responsibility for Children and Families

5 Tyndale, Harley Goodacre, Worcester, WR4 0PR

Home: 01905 21799

Home mobile: 07803 437482

Work: andyroberts@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Warndon Parish
photo of Councillor Linda Robinson

Councillor Linda Robinson

Vice-Chair of Planning and Regulatory Committee

c/o County Hall, Spetchley Road, Worcester, WR5 2NP

Home: lrobinson2@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Upton Snodsbury
photo of Councillor Chris Rogers

Councillor Chris Rogers

Vice-Chairman of the Council

15 Bigbury Lane, Wilden, Stourport-on-Severn, Worcestershire, DY13 9JU

Home: 01299 879239

Work: crogers@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Stourport-on-Severn (Shared)
photo of Councillor David Ross

Councillor David Ross

11 Pheasant Close, Kidderminster, Worcestershire, DY10 4HJ

Home: 01562 68142

Home mobile: 07792 959696

Home: dross2@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Kidderminster - St Barnabas
photo of Councillor Mike Rouse

Councillor Mike Rouse

Chairman - Corporate and Communities Overview and Scrutiny Panel

c/o County Hall, Spetchley Road, Worcester, WR5 2NP

Work mobile: 07743 125474

Work: mrouse@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Redditch South (Shared)
photo of Councillor James Stanley

Councillor James Stanley

23 Kentmere Close, Worcester, WR4 9DP

Home mobile: 07861 762227

Work: jstanley@worcestershire.gov.uk

Home: jstanley@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Gorse Hill and Warndon
photo of Councillor Emma Stokes

Councillor Emma Stokes

Chair of Waste Credit Governance Committee

9 The Leys, Evesham, Worcestershire

Home mobile: 07762 740237

Home: estokes2@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Evesham South
photo of Councillor Kit Taylor

Councillor Kit Taylor

Brook Cottage, Priory Road, Dodford, Bromsgrove, B61 9DD

Home mobile: 07860 827318

Work: ktaylor3@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Bromsgrove East
photo of Councillor Craig Warhurst

Councillor Craig Warhurst

33 Badger Brook Lane, Astwood Bank, Redditch, Worcestershire, B96 6EJ

Home: 01527 894561

Home: cwarhurst@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Redditch South (Shared)
photo of Councillor Shirley Webb

Councillor Shirley Webb

Chairman - Adult Care and Well Being Overview and Scrutiny Panel

74 Golden Cross Lane, Catshill, Bromsgrove, Worcs, B61 0LE

Home: 01527 882392

Home mobile: 07818 516682

Work: swebb2@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Woodvale
photo of Councillor Mel Allcott

Councillor Mel Allcott

Unity Group Leader

c/o County Hall, Spetchley Road, Worcester, WR5 2NP

Home mobile: 07429184705

Work: mallcott@worcestershire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats
(Unity Group)
Claines
photo of Councillor Dan Boatright

Councillor Dan Boatright

c/o County Hall, Spetchley Road, Worcester, WR5 2NP

Home mobile: 07752438210

Home: dboatright@worcestershire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats
(Unity Group)
Pershore
photo of Councillor Lynn Denham

Councillor Lynn Denham

18 Oaklands, Worcester, WR5 1SL

Home: 01905 354181

Home mobile: 07828 971146

Home: ldenham@worcestershire.gov.uk

Labour and Co-operative
(Unity Group)
Rainbow Hill
photo of Councillor Luke Mallett

Councillor Luke Mallett

Vice-Chairman of Waste Credit Governance Committee

22 Highfield Road, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire, B61 7BD

Home mobile: 07903 486077

Work: lmallett@worcestershire.gov.uk

Labour
(Unity Group)
Bromsgrove West
photo of Councillor Josh Robinson

Councillor Josh Robinson

53 Bewell Head, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire, B61 8HX

Home mobile: 07712 862727

Home: jrobinson7@worcestershire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats
(Unity Group)
Bromsgrove Central
photo of Councillor Jack Satterthwaite

Councillor Jack Satterthwaite

c/o County Hall, Spetchley Road, Worcester, WR5 2NP

Home mobile: 07394 869873

Home: jsatterthwaite@worcestershire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats
(Unity Group)
Malvern Chase
photo of Councillor Richard Udall

Councillor Richard Udall

Lead Member - Crime and Disorder

18 Skinner Road, St Johns, Worcester, WR2 4JB

Home: 01905 428191

Home mobile: 07710 780845

Work: rudall2@worcestershire.gov.uk

Labour and Co-operative
(Unity Group)
Worcester - St John
photo of Councillor Martin Allen

Councillor Martin Allen

Hollygate, Ellsdon, Kempsey, Worcestershire, WR5 3NT

Home mobile: 07375860264

Work: mallen2@worcestershire.gov.uk

Green Party
(Green And Independant Alliance Group)
Croome
photo of Councillor Matt Jenkins

Councillor Matt Jenkins

Green And Independant Alliance Group Leader

34 Hillery Road, Worcester, WR5 1RF

Home: 01905 767426

Home mobile: 07726 303517

Work: mjenkins3@worcestershire.gov.uk

Green Party
(Green And Independant Alliance Group)
Worcester - St Stephen
photo of Councillor Natalie McVey

Councillor Natalie McVey

12 White Willow Close, Tenbury Wells, Worcestershire, WR15 8TR

Home mobile: 07721 758356

Home: NMcVey2@worcestershire.gov.uk

Green Party
(Green And Independant Alliance Group)
Malvern Trinity
photo of Councillor Beverley Nielsen

Councillor Beverley Nielsen

Fieldwood House, Suckley Road, Leigh, Worcestershire, WR6 5LE

Home: 01886 833661

Home mobile: 07940 228818

Home: bnielsen2@worcestershire.gov.uk

Independent
(Green And Independant Alliance Group)
Malvern Langland
photo of Councillor Tom Wells

Councillor Tom Wells

Chairman of the Overview and Scrutiny Performance Board

27 Upton Road, Callow End, Worcester, WR2 4TY

Home: 01905 831752

Home mobile: 07702 996203

Home: twells@worcestershire.gov.uk

Independent
(Green And Independant Alliance Group)
Powick