Agendas, Meetings and Minutes - Your Councillors

Your Councillors by Division

Local Councillors are elected by the community to decide how the council should carry out its various activities. They represent public interest as well as individuals living within the division in which he or she has been elected to serve a term of office.

They have regular contact with the general public through council meetings, telephone calls or surgeries. Surgeries provide an opportunity for any ward resident to go and talk their councillor face to face and these take place on a regular basis.

Councillors are not paid a salary for their work, but they do receive allowances. By law, all members of the Council are required to complete a declaration of interest form, the details of which are published annually.

To find your councillor please use the links below or click here to search by post code.


 Arrow Valley East (Shared)

 Arrow Valley West (Shared)





  • Councillor Marc Bayliss



    Cabinet Member with Responsibility for Economy Infrastructure and Skills


  • Councillor Adrian Hardman



    Cabinet Member with Responsibility for Adult Social Care, Vice-Chairman of Pensions Committee


 Bromsgrove Central

 Bromsgrove East

 Bromsgrove South

 Bromsgrove West


  • Councillor Marcus Hart



    Deputy Leader of the Council & Cabinet Member with Responsibility for Communities


 Clent Hills

  • Councillor Karen May

    Clent Hills


    Cabinet Member with Responsibility for Health and Well being

 Cookley, Wolverley & Wribbenhall


 Droitwich East

 Droitwich West

 Evesham North West

 Evesham South

  • Councillor Emma Stokes

    Evesham South


    Chairman of Corporate & Communities Overview and Scrutiny Panel

 Gorse Hill and Warndon



 Kidderminster - St Barnabas

 Kidderminster - St Chads

 Kidderminster - St Johns

 Kidderminster - St Marys


 Malvern Chase

 Malvern Langland

 Malvern Link

 Malvern Trinity





 Rainbow Hill

 Redditch North (Shared)

 Redditch South (Shared)

 St Georges and St Oswald

  • Councillor Tony Muir

    St Georges and St Oswald


    Vice-Chairman of Environment Overview and Scrutiny Panel

 Stourport-on-Severn (Shared)


  • Councillor David Chambers



    Vice-Chairman of Standards and Ethics Committee Vice-Chairman of Children & Families Overview and Scrutiny Panel

 Upton Snodsbury

 Warndon Parish


 Worcester - Riverside

 Worcester - St John

 Worcester - St Peter

  • Councillor Steve Mackay

    Worcester - St Peter


    Chairman of Children and Families Overview and Scrutiny Panel

 Worcester - St Stephen


  • Councillor Adam Kent



    Cabinet Member with Responsibility for Corporate Services and Communication