Agendas, Meetings and Minutes - Contact details

Contact details

Corporate Parenting Board

Andy Roberts (Chairman)

5 Tyndale
Harley Goodacre
Worcester
WR4 0PR

01905 21799
07803437482

Download Andy Roberts contact details as VCard

Download Andy Roberts contact details as a CSV file

aroberts2@worcestershire.gov.uk

Rob Adams

Aston Hall Farm
White Ladies Aston
Spetchley
Worcester
WR7 4QJ

01905 345223
07885 306608

Download Rob Adams contact details as VCard

Download Rob Adams contact details as a CSV file

radams@worcestershire.gov.uk

Helen Dyke

45 Dunlin Drive
Spennells
Kidderminster
DY10 4TB

01562741955

Pattie Hill

60 Rosehall Close
Oakenshaw
Redditch
Worcestershire
B98 7YD

07784294145

Download Pattie Hill contact details as VCard

Download Pattie Hill contact details as a CSV file

PHill3@worcestershire.gov.uk

Lucy Hodgson

24 Brecon Avenue
Worcester
WR4 0RJ

01905 754724
07879 880384

Download Lucy Hodgson contact details as VCard

Download Lucy Hodgson contact details as a CSV file

LHodgson@worcestershire.gov.uk

Charlie Hotham

26 Blackwell Road
Barnt Green
Birmingham
B45 8BU

0121 445 2930
07944 808085

Download Charlie Hotham contact details as VCard

Download Charlie Hotham contact details as a CSV file

chotham@worcestershire.gov.uk

Mike Johnson

16 Wessex Grove
Kempsey
Worcestershire
WR5 3FE

07880 500247

mandmjohnson@btinternet.com

Nyear Nazir

c/o Redditch Borough Council
Redditch Town Hall
Walter Stranz Square
Redditch
B98 8AH

07810 154324

nyear.nazir@redditchbc.gov.uk

Fran Oborski

6 Osborne Close
Kidderminister
Worcestershire
DY10 3YY

01562 823911
07973 281552

Download Fran Oborski contact details as VCard

Download Fran Oborski contact details as a CSV file

FOborski@worcestershire.gov.uk

Jane Potter

4 Acre Lane
Redditch
B97 5WN

01527 544600
07831 642832

Download Jane Potter contact details as VCard

Download Jane Potter contact details as a CSV file

jpotter3@worcestershire.gov.uk

Margaret Sherrey

(Address not supplied)

m.sherrey@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Tom Wells

27 Upton Road
Callow End
Worcester
WR2 4TY

01905 831752
07702 996203

Download Tom Wells contact details as VCard

Download Tom Wells contact details as a CSV file

TWells@worcestershire.gov.uk