Agendas, Meetings and Minutes - Contact details

Contact details

Corporate and Communities Overview and Scrutiny Panel

Adam Kent (Chairman)

The Croft
Cherry Pit Lane
Beoley
Worcestershire
B98 9DH

01527 63533
07803 437472

Download Adam Kent contact details as VCard

Download Adam Kent contact details as a CSV file

akent@worcestershire.gov.uk

Mary Rayner (Vice Chairman)

23 Dunnington Avenue
Kidderminster
Worcestershire
DY10 2YS

01562 748564

Download Mary Rayner contact details as VCard

Download Mary Rayner contact details as a CSV file

MRayner@worcestershire.gov.uk

Bob Brookes

43 Tagwell Road
Droitwich
Worcestershire
WR9 7AQ

01905 773345
07772730555

Download Bob Brookes contact details as VCard

Download Bob Brookes contact details as a CSV file

BBrookes@worcestershire.gov.uk

Anne Hingley

19 Franche Road
Wolverley
Kidderminister
DY11 5TP

01562 852736
07803437462

Download Anne Hingley contact details as VCard

Download Anne Hingley contact details as a CSV file

AHingley@worcestershire.gov.uk

Richard Morris

31 Bagehott Road
Droitwich
Worcestershire
WR9 8UH

01905 774559
07860 733460

Download Richard Morris contact details as VCard

Download Richard Morris contact details as a CSV file

RMorris4@worcestershire.gov.uk

James O'Donnell

14 The Crescent
Malvern
Worcestershire
WR14 4JG

01684 569414
07766 667700

Download James O'Donnell contact details as VCard

Download James O'Donnell contact details as a CSV file

jodonnell@worcestershire.gov.uk

John Raine

Newsholme
Brockhill Road
West Malvern
Worcestershire
WR14 4DL

01684 565052
07734569910

Download John Raine contact details as VCard

Download John Raine contact details as a CSV file

JRaine@worcestershire.gov.uk

Andy Stafford

5 Bishops Avenue
Worcester
WR3 8XA

07786025851

Download Andy Stafford contact details as VCard

Download Andy Stafford contact details as a CSV file

astafford@worcestershire.gov.uk

Richard Udall

18 Skinner Road
St Johns
Worcester
WR2 4JB

01905 428191
07710 780845

Download Richard Udall contact details as VCard

Download Richard Udall contact details as a CSV file

RUdall2@worcestershire.gov.uk