Agendas, Meetings and Minutes - Contact details

Contact details

Economy and Environment Overview and Scrutiny Panel

Alastair Adams (Chairman)

Sunnyside
Back Lane
Pebworth
Stratford-upon-Avon
CV37 8XA

01789 721227
07725 979277

Download Alastair Adams contact details as VCard

Download Alastair Adams contact details as a CSV file

aadams@worcestershire.gov.uk

Paul Denham (Vice Chairman)

18 Oaklands
Worcester
WR5 1SL

01905 354181
07833 221328

Download Paul Denham contact details as VCard

Download Paul Denham contact details as a CSV file

PDenham@worcestershire.gov.uk

Bob Brookes

43 Tagwell Road
Droitwich
Worcestershire
WR9 7AQ

01905 773345
07772730555

Download Bob Brookes contact details as VCard

Download Bob Brookes contact details as a CSV file

BBrookes@worcestershire.gov.uk

Brandon Clayton

95 Cheswick Close
Redditch
B98 0QQ

07825 604072

Download Brandon Clayton contact details as VCard

Download Brandon Clayton contact details as a CSV file

bclayton1@worcestershire.gov.uk

Matthew Jenkins

34 Hillery Road
Worcester
WR5 1RF

01905 767426
07726 303517

Download Matthew Jenkins contact details as VCard

Download Matthew Jenkins contact details as a CSV file

MJenkins3@worcestershire.gov.uk

Adam Kent

The Croft
Cherry Pit Lane
Beoley
Worcestershire
B98 9DH

01527 63533
07803 437472

Download Adam Kent contact details as VCard

Download Adam Kent contact details as a CSV file

akent@worcestershire.gov.uk

James O'Donnell

14 The Crescent
Malvern
Worcestershire
WR14 4JG

01684 569414
07766 667700

Download James O'Donnell contact details as VCard

Download James O'Donnell contact details as a CSV file

jodonnell@worcestershire.gov.uk

Ceri Stalker

4 Purleigh Avenue
Worcester
WR4 0DX

01905 23678
07882 323781

Download Ceri Stalker contact details as VCard

Download Ceri Stalker contact details as a CSV file

cstalker@worcestershire.gov.uk

Rebecca Vale

Hurcott Manor Cottage
Hurcott Hall Farm
Hurcott
Worcestershire
DY10 3PH

01562 743395

Download Rebecca Vale contact details as VCard

Download Rebecca Vale contact details as a CSV file

rvale@worcestershire.gov.uk