Agendas, Meetings and Minutes - Contact details

Contact details

Children and Families Overview and Scrutiny Panel

Fran Oborski (Chairman)

6 Osborne Close
Kidderminister
Worcestershire
DY10 3YY

01562 823911
07973 281552

Download Fran Oborski contact details as VCard

Download Fran Oborski contact details as a CSV file

FOborski@worcestershire.gov.uk

Steve Mackay (Vice Chairman)

2 Threshfield Drive
Home Meadow
Worcester
WR4 0BQ

01905 612979
07805039872

Download Steve Mackay contact details as VCard

Download Steve Mackay contact details as a CSV file

smackay@worcestershire.gov.uk

Pat Agar

291A Tolladine Road
Worcester
WR4 9BB

01905 23689
07443832706

Download Pat Agar contact details as VCard

Download Pat Agar contact details as a CSV file

PAgar@worcestershire.gov.uk

Tom Baker-Price

c/o County Hall
Spetchley Road, Worcester
Worcestershire
WR5 2NP

07570121111

Download Tom Baker-Price contact details as VCard

Download Tom Baker-Price contact details as a CSV file

tbaker-price@worcestershire.gov.uk

Brandon Clayton

95 Cheswick Close
Redditch
B98 0QQ

07825604072

Download Brandon Clayton contact details as VCard

Download Brandon Clayton contact details as a CSV file

bclayton1@worcestershire.gov.uk

Rita Dent

2 Parkwood Road
Sidemoor
Bromsgrove
B61 8UA

07803437460

Download Rita Dent contact details as VCard

Download Rita Dent contact details as a CSV file

rdent@worcestershire.gov.uk

Peter McDonald

10 Waseley Road
Rubery
Birmingham
B45 9TP

0121 453 9267
07472 400949

Download Peter McDonald contact details as VCard

Download Peter McDonald contact details as a CSV file

PMcdonald2@worcestershire.gov.uk

Tracey Onslow

c/o County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

01562 515772
07818 462993

Download Tracey Onslow contact details as VCard

Download Tracey Onslow contact details as a CSV file

tonslow@worcestershire.gov.uk

Jane Potter

4 Acre Lane
Redditch
B97 5WN

01527 544600
07831 642832

Download Jane Potter contact details as VCard

Download Jane Potter contact details as a CSV file

jpotter3@worcestershire.gov.uk

Bryan Allbut (Church Representative)

(Address not supplied)

Co-opted Church Representative

(Address not supplied)