Agendas, Meetings and Minutes - Contact details

Contact details

Waste Credit Governance Committee

Phil Grove (Chairman)

Crisgrove Villa
The Oaklands
Tenbury
Worcestershire
WR15 8FB

01584 811525

Download Phil Grove contact details as VCard

Download Phil Grove contact details as a CSV file

PGrove@worcestershire.gov.uk

Rob Adams

Aston Hall Farm
White Ladies Aston
Spetchley
Worcester
WR7 4QJ

01905 345223
07885 306608

Download Rob Adams contact details as VCard

Download Rob Adams contact details as a CSV file

radams@worcestershire.gov.uk

Bob Banks

Rectory Cottage
Buckland
Broadway
Worcestershire
WR12 7LY

01386 858292
07802 981200

Download Bob Banks contact details as VCard

Download Bob Banks contact details as a CSV file

rbanks@worcestershire.gov.uk

Adrian Hardman

Dormers
Oak Lane
Bredon
Tewkesbury
GL20 7LR

01684 773172
07904 520363

Download Adrian Hardman contact details as VCard

Download Adrian Hardman contact details as a CSV file

Aihardman@worcestershire.gov.uk

Charlie Hotham

26 Blackwell Road
Barnt Green
Birmingham
B45 8BU

0121 445 2930
07944 808085

Download Charlie Hotham contact details as VCard

Download Charlie Hotham contact details as a CSV file

chotham@worcestershire.gov.uk

Luke Mallett

22 Highfield Road
Bromsgrove
B61 7BD

07903486077

Download Luke Mallett contact details as VCard

Download Luke Mallett contact details as a CSV file

lmallett@worcestershire.gov.uk

Paul Middlebrough

The Forge, Church Lane
Norton-Juxta-Kempsey
Worcester
WR5 2PS

01905 821732
07803 437480

Download Paul Middlebrough contact details as VCard

Download Paul Middlebrough contact details as a CSV file

pmiddlebrough@worcestershire.gov.uk

Paul Tuthill

Elms Farmhouse
Lower Howsell
Malvern
Worcestershire
WR14 1DH

01886 832309
07817 369397

Download Paul Tuthill contact details as VCard

Download Paul Tuthill contact details as a CSV file

PTuthill@worcestershire.gov.uk

Peter Barber

(Address not supplied)