Agendas, Meetings and Minutes - Contact details

Contact details

West Mercia Police and Crime Panel

Carole Clive

C/O County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
Worcestershire
WR5 2NP

01905 846011

Steve Mackay (Chairman)

2 Threshfield Drive
Home Meadow
Worcester
WR4 0BQ

01905 612979
07805039872

Download Steve Mackay contact details as VCard

Download Steve Mackay contact details as a CSV file

smackay@worcestershire.gov.uk

Michael Wood (Vice Chairman)

Four Winds
Beckbury
Shifnal
TF11 9DG

01952 750268

Roger Evans

Brindles
Plealey
Pontesbury
Shrewsbury
SY5 0UY

01743 791002

roger.evans@shropshire.gov.uk

William Parr

25 St Mary's Street
Bridgnorth
WV16 4DW

01746764605

william.parr@shropshire.gov.uk

Dave Tremellen

Flat 1, Old Colliery
Station Road
Highley
Shropshire
WV16 6NW

07979 295387

Dave.Tremellen@shropshire.gov.uk

James Lavery

(Address not supplied)

01952 380110

james.lavery@telford.gov.uk

Rob Adams

Aston Hall Farm
White Ladies Aston
Spetchley
Worcester

01905 345223
07885 306608

rob.adams@wychavon.net

Adam Kent

c/o Bromsgrove District Council
Parkside
Market Street
Bromsgrove
B61 8DA

01527 575836
07803437472

a.kent@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Nyear Nazir

c/o Redditch Borough Council
Redditch Town Hall
Walter Stranz Square
Redditch
B98 8AH

07810 154324

nyear.nazir@redditchbc.gov.uk

Sebastian Bowen

The Studio Flat, Church House
Ashford Bowdler
Ludlow
SY8 4DJ

01584 831321
07831 636537

sbowen@herefordshire.gov.uk

Barry Durkin

C/O Democratic Services
Shire Hall
St Peter's Square
Herefordshire
HR1 2HX

07974 212020

bdurkin@herefordshire.gov.uk

Kuldip Sahota

183 Woodside Road
Ketley
Telford
TF1 5WT

01952 380219
07976 100434

kuldip.sahota@telford.gov.uk

Simon Cronin

74 London Road
Worcester
WR5 2DY

01905 350318

simon.cronin@worcestercity.net

Helen Dyke

45 Dunlin Drive
Spennells
Kidderminster
DY10 4TB

01562741955

Aled Luckman

c/o County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR52NP

01905 846011