Agendas, Meetings and Minutes - Contact details

Contact details

Health Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Paul Tuthill (Chairman)

Elms Farmhouse
Lower Howsell
Malvern
Worcestershire
WR14 1DH

01886 832309
07817 369397

Download Paul Tuthill contact details as VCard

Download Paul Tuthill contact details as a CSV file

PTuthill@worcestershire.gov.uk

Pat Agar

291A Tolladine Road
Worcester
WR4 9BB

01905 23689
07443832706

Download Pat Agar contact details as VCard

Download Pat Agar contact details as a CSV file

PAgar@worcestershire.gov.uk

Bob Brookes

43 Tagwell Road
Droitwich
Worcestershire
WR9 7AQ

01905 773345
07772730555

Download Bob Brookes contact details as VCard

Download Bob Brookes contact details as a CSV file

BBrookes@worcestershire.gov.uk

Phil Grove

Crisgrove Villa
The Oaklands
Tenbury
Worcestershire
WR15 8FB

07394070089

Download Phil Grove contact details as VCard

Download Phil Grove contact details as a CSV file

PGrove@worcestershire.gov.uk

John Raine

Newsholme
Brockhill Road
West Malvern
Worcestershire
WR14 4DL

01684 565052
07734569910

Download John Raine contact details as VCard

Download John Raine contact details as a CSV file

JRaine@worcestershire.gov.uk

Mary Rayner

23 Dunnington Avenue
Kidderminster
Worcestershire
DY10 2YS

01562 748564

Download Mary Rayner contact details as VCard

Download Mary Rayner contact details as a CSV file

MRayner@worcestershire.gov.uk

Chris Rogers

15 Bigbury Lane
Wilden
Stourport-on-Severn
Worcestershire
DY13 9JU

01299 879239

Download Chris Rogers contact details as VCard

Download Chris Rogers contact details as a CSV file

crogers@worcestershire.gov.uk

Andy Stafford

5 Bishops Avenue
Worcester
WR3 8XA

07786025851

Download Andy Stafford contact details as VCard

Download Andy Stafford contact details as a CSV file

astafford@worcestershire.gov.uk

Kit Taylor

Brook Cottage
Priory Road
Dodford
Bromsgrove
B61 9DD

07860 827318

Download Kit Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Kit Taylor contact details as a CSV file

KTaylor3@worcestershire.gov.uk

Michael Chalk

(Address not supplied)

01527 63319

michael.chalk@redditchbc.gov.uk

Calne Edginton-White

Foundry Cottage
12 Dowles Road
Bewdley
DY12 2EJ

01299 400726

calne.edginton-white@wyreforestdc.gov.uk

John Gallagher

20 Chase Road
Upper Welland
Malvern
Worcestershire
WR14 4JY

01684 569509
07888 898549

john.gallagher@malvernhillsdc.net

Mike Johnson

16 Wessex Grove
Kempsey
Worcestershire
WR5 3FE

07880 500247

mandmjohnson@btinternet.com

Frances Smith

The Orchard
Malinshill Road
Hampton
Evesham
WR11 2QG

01386 443157

jhsmith@jhsmith.plus.com

Jo-Anne Till

Aldham House
Fish House Lane
Stoke Prior
B60 4JT

07961 246575

j.till@bromsgrove.gov.uk