Agendas, Meetings and Minutes - Contact details

Contact details

Adult Care and Well Being Overview and Scrutiny Panel

Jane Potter (Chairman)

4 Acre Lane
Redditch
B97 5WN

01527 544600
07831 642832

Download Jane Potter contact details as VCard

Download Jane Potter contact details as a CSV file

jpotter3@worcestershire.gov.uk

Rob Adams

Aston Hall Farm
White Ladies Aston
Spetchley
Worcester
WR7 4QJ

01905 345223
07885 306608

Download Rob Adams contact details as VCard

Download Rob Adams contact details as a CSV file

radams@worcestershire.gov.uk

Tom Baker-Price

c/o County Hall
Spetchley Road, Worcester
Worcestershire
WR5 2NP

07570121111

Download Tom Baker-Price contact details as VCard

Download Tom Baker-Price contact details as a CSV file

tbaker-price@worcestershire.gov.uk

Andrew Fry

64 Northleach Close
Church Hill
Redditch
B98 8RB

01527 584394
07894 058880

Download Andrew Fry contact details as VCard

Download Andrew Fry contact details as a CSV file

andrewfry@worcestershire.gov.uk

Phil Grove

Crisgrove Villa
The Oaklands
Tenbury
Worcestershire
WR15 8FB

07394070089

Download Phil Grove contact details as VCard

Download Phil Grove contact details as a CSV file

PGrove@worcestershire.gov.uk

Paul Harrison

8 Habberley Road
Bewdley
Worcestershire
DY12 1JA

01299 489114

Download Paul Harrison contact details as VCard

Download Paul Harrison contact details as a CSV file

pharrison@worcestershire.gov.uk

Robin Lunn

Little Hambledon
10 Malthouse Crescent
Inkberrow
Worcestershire
WR7 4EF

01386 792073
07785 305849

Download Robin Lunn contact details as VCard

Download Robin Lunn contact details as a CSV file

RLunn@worcestershire.gov.uk

Liz Tucker (Vice Chairman)

10 Throckmorton
Pershore
Worcestershire
WR10 2JX

01386 462441

Download Liz Tucker contact details as VCard

Download Liz Tucker contact details as a CSV file

ltucker@worcestershire.gov.uk

Shirley Webb

74 Golden Cross Lane
Catshill
Bromsgrove
B61 0LE

01527 882392
07818516682

Download Shirley Webb contact details as VCard

Download Shirley Webb contact details as a CSV file

SWebb2@worcestershire.gov.uk