Agendas, Meetings and Minutes - Contact details

Contact details

Audit and Governance Committee

Nathan Desmond (Chairman)

17 Jay Park Crescent
Kidderminister
DY10 4JP

01562 228086

Download Nathan Desmond contact details as VCard

Download Nathan Desmond contact details as a CSV file

NDesmond@worcestershire.gov.uk

Bob Banks

Rectory Cottage
Buckland
Broadway
Worcestershire
WR12 7LY

01386 858292
07802 981200

Download Bob Banks contact details as VCard

Download Bob Banks contact details as a CSV file

rbanks@worcestershire.gov.uk

Anthony Hopkins

18 Pepper Street
Inkberrow
Worcestershire
WR7 4EJ

01386 792342

Download Anthony Hopkins contact details as VCard

Download Anthony Hopkins contact details as a CSV file

ahopkins@worcestershire.gov.uk

Luke Mallett

22 Highfield Road
Bromsgrove
B61 7BD

07903486077

Download Luke Mallett contact details as VCard

Download Luke Mallett contact details as a CSV file

lmallett@worcestershire.gov.uk

Paul Middlebrough

The Forge, Church Lane
Norton-Juxta-Kempsey
Worcester
WR5 2PS

01905 821732
07803 437480

Download Paul Middlebrough contact details as VCard

Download Paul Middlebrough contact details as a CSV file

pmiddlebrough@worcestershire.gov.uk

Chris Rogers

15 Bigbury Lane
Wilden
Stourport-on-Severn
Worcestershire
DY13 9JU

01299 879239

Download Chris Rogers contact details as VCard

Download Chris Rogers contact details as a CSV file

crogers@worcestershire.gov.uk

Liz Tucker

10 Throckmorton
Pershore
Worcestershire
WR10 2JX

01386 462441

Download Liz Tucker contact details as VCard

Download Liz Tucker contact details as a CSV file

ltucker@worcestershire.gov.uk

Rebecca Vale

Hurcott Manor Cottage
Hurcott Hall Farm
Hurcott
Worcestershire
DY10 3PH

01562 743395

Download Rebecca Vale contact details as VCard

Download Rebecca Vale contact details as a CSV file

rvale@worcestershire.gov.uk