Agendas, Meetings and Minutes - Contact details

Contact details

Overview and Scrutiny Performance Board

Richard Udall (Chairman)

18 Skinner Road
St Johns
Worcester
WR2 4JB

01905 428191
07710 780845

Download Richard Udall contact details as VCard

Download Richard Udall contact details as a CSV file

RUdall2@worcestershire.gov.uk

Elizabeth Eyre (Vice Chairman)

19 Gordon Close
Broadway
WR12 7BJ

07801 816755

Download Elizabeth Eyre contact details as VCard

Download Elizabeth Eyre contact details as a CSV file

EEyre@worcestershire.gov.uk

Alastair Adams

Sunnyside
Back Lane
Pebworth
Stratford-upon-Avon
CV37 8XA

01789 721227
07725 979277

Download Alastair Adams contact details as VCard

Download Alastair Adams contact details as a CSV file

aadams@worcestershire.gov.uk

Adam Kent

The Croft
Cherry Pit Lane
Beoley
Worcestershire
B98 9DH

01527 63533
07803 437472

Download Adam Kent contact details as VCard

Download Adam Kent contact details as a CSV file

akent@worcestershire.gov.uk

Fran Oborski

6 Osborne Close
Kidderminister
Worcestershire
DY10 3YY

01562 823911
07973 281552

Download Fran Oborski contact details as VCard

Download Fran Oborski contact details as a CSV file

FOborski@worcestershire.gov.uk

Jane Potter

4 Acre Lane
Redditch
B97 5WN

01527 544600
07831 642832

Download Jane Potter contact details as VCard

Download Jane Potter contact details as a CSV file

jpotter3@worcestershire.gov.uk

Paul Tuthill

Elms Farmhouse
Lower Howsell
Malvern
Worcestershire
WR14 1DH

01886 832309
07817 369397

Download Paul Tuthill contact details as VCard

Download Paul Tuthill contact details as a CSV file

PTuthill@worcestershire.gov.uk

Rebecca Vale

Hurcott Manor Cottage
Hurcott Hall Farm
Hurcott
Worcestershire
DY10 3PH

01562 743395

Download Rebecca Vale contact details as VCard

Download Rebecca Vale contact details as a CSV file

rvale@worcestershire.gov.uk

Bryan Allbut (Church Representative)

(Address not supplied)

Co-opted Church Representative

(Address not supplied)