Agendas, Meetings and Minutes - Contact details

Contact details

Cabinet

Simon Geraghty (Chairman)

35 Fern Road
Worcester
WR2 6HJ

01905 420740

Download Simon Geraghty contact details as VCard

Download Simon Geraghty contact details as a CSV file

SGeraghty@worcestershire.gov.uk

Alan Amos

8 Lancing Close
Worcester
WR5 2HT

01905 359717

Download Alan Amos contact details as VCard

Download Alan Amos contact details as a CSV file

AAmos@worcestershire.gov.uk

Adrian Hardman

Dormers
Oak Lane
Bredon
Tewkesbury
GL20 7LR

01684 773172
07904 520363

Download Adrian Hardman contact details as VCard

Download Adrian Hardman contact details as a CSV file

Aihardman@worcestershire.gov.uk

Marcus Hart

Apartment 2
Woodhamcote Manor
Wolverley Village
Worcestershire
DY11 5XZ

01562 851769

Download Marcus Hart contact details as VCard

Download Marcus Hart contact details as a CSV file

MHart@worcestershire.gov.uk

Lucy Hodgson

24 Brecon Avenue
Worcester
WR4 0RJ

01905 754724
07879 880384

Download Lucy Hodgson contact details as VCard

Download Lucy Hodgson contact details as a CSV file

LHodgson@worcestershire.gov.uk

Karen May

Cottage Farm
Doctors Hill
Bourneheath
Bromsgrove
B61 9JE

01527 575836
07818 085140

Download Karen May contact details as VCard

Download Karen May contact details as a CSV file

kmay@worcestershire.gov.uk

Tony Miller

19 Morton Avenue
Fernhill Health
Worcester
WR3 7UE

01905 453418
07503 032776

Download Tony Miller contact details as VCard

Download Tony Miller contact details as a CSV file

TMiller2@worcestershire.gov.uk

Ken Pollock

49 Gratton Road
Cheltenham
Gloucestershire
GL50 2BZ

01242 582025
07899 794858

Download Ken Pollock contact details as VCard

Download Ken Pollock contact details as a CSV file

KPollock2@worcestershire.gov.uk

Andy Roberts

5 Tyndale
Harley Goodacre
Worcester
WR4 0PR

01905 21799
07803437482

Download Andy Roberts contact details as VCard

Download Andy Roberts contact details as a CSV file

aroberts2@worcestershire.gov.uk

John Smith

The Orchard
Malinshill Road
Hampton
Evesham, Worcestershire
WR11 2QG

01386 443157
07967 644801

Download John Smith contact details as VCard

Download John Smith contact details as a CSV file

JHSmith@worcestershire.gov.uk