Agendas, Meetings and Minutes - Contact details

Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Alastair Adams

Sunnyside
Back Lane
Pebworth
Stratford-upon-Avon
CV37 8XA

01789 721227
07725 979277

Download Councillor Alastair Adams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alastair Adams contact details as a CSV file

aadams@worcestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Salman Akbar

c/o County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

07903 951068

Download Councillor Salman Akbar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Salman Akbar contact details as a CSV file

sakbar@worcestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Mel Allcott

c/o County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

07429184705

Download Councillor Mel Allcott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mel Allcott contact details as a CSV file

mallcott@worcestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Allen

Hollygate
Ellsdon
Kempsey
Worcestershire
WR5 3NT

07375860264

Download Councillor Martin Allen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Allen contact details as a CSV file

mallen2@worcestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Amos

8 Lancing Close
Worcester
WR5 2HT

01905 359717

Download Councillor Alan Amos contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Amos contact details as a CSV file

AAmos@worcestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Marc Bayliss

Priors Court
Lower Ferry Lane
Callow End
Worcestershire
WR2 4TJ

07950 678544

Download Councillor Marc Bayliss contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marc Bayliss contact details as a CSV file

mbayliss2@worcestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Dan Boatright

c/o County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

07752438210

Download Councillor Dan Boatright contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dan Boatright contact details as a CSV file

dboatright@worcestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Bob Brookes

43 Tagwell Road
Droitwich
Worcestershire
WR9 7AQ

01905 773345
07772730555

Download Councillor Bob Brookes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bob Brookes contact details as a CSV file

BBrookes@worcestershire.gov.uk

Councillor David Chambers

c/o County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

07400 590711

Download Councillor David Chambers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Chambers contact details as a CSV file

dchambers2@worcestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Brandon Clayton

95 Cheswick Close
Redditch
Worcs
B98 0QQ

07825 604072

Download Councillor Brandon Clayton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brandon Clayton contact details as a CSV file

bclayton1@worcestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Kyle Daisley

71 Milestone Drive
Hagley
DY9 0LH

01562 882947
07722 241335

Download Councillor Kyle Daisley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kyle Daisley contact details as a CSV file

kdaisley@worcestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Lynn Denham

18 Oaklands
Worcester
WR5 1SL

01905 354181
07828 971146

Download Councillor Lynn Denham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lynn Denham contact details as a CSV file

ldenham@worcestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Nathan Desmond

17 Jay Park Crescent
Kidderminister
Worcs
DY10 4JP

01562 228086

Download Councillor Nathan Desmond contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nathan Desmond contact details as a CSV file

ndesmond@worcestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Allah Ditta

66 Timberdine Avenue
Worcester
WR5 2BD

07798711700

Download Councillor Allah Ditta contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Allah Ditta contact details as a CSV file

aditta2@worcestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Matt Dormer

c/o County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

07956 593777

Download Councillor Matt Dormer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matt Dormer contact details as a CSV file

mdormer@worcestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Aled Evans

c/o County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

Download Councillor Aled Evans contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Aled Evans contact details as a CSV file

aevans2@worcestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Elizabeth Eyre

19 Gordon Close
Broadway
Worcs
WR12 7BJ

07801 816755

Download Councillor Elizabeth Eyre contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elizabeth Eyre contact details as a CSV file

eeyre@worcestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Geraghty

35 Fern Road
Worcester
WR2 6HJ

01905 420740

Download Councillor Simon Geraghty contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Geraghty contact details as a CSV file

sgeraghty@worcestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Laura Gretton

c/o County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

Download Councillor Laura Gretton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Laura Gretton contact details as a CSV file

lgretton@worcestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Griffiths

c/o County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

07867 528360

Download Councillor Peter Griffiths contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Griffiths contact details as a CSV file

pgriffiths@worcestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Karen Hanks

8 Lawnside
Albert Road South
Malvern
WR14 3AH

07747 863770

Download Councillor Karen Hanks contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Karen Hanks contact details as a CSV file

khanks@worcestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Hardiman

14 Southgate Close
Kidderminster
Worcestershire
DY11 6JN

01562 631139
07804 915327

Download Councillor Ian Hardiman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Hardiman contact details as a CSV file

ihardiman@worcestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Adrian Hardman

Dormers
Oak Lane
Bredon
Tewkesbury
GL20 7LR

01684 773172
07904 520363

Download Councillor Adrian Hardman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adrian Hardman contact details as a CSV file

aihardman@worcestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Harrison

8 Habberley Road
Bewdley
Worcestershire
DY12 1JA

01299 489114

Download Councillor Paul Harrison contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Harrison contact details as a CSV file

pharrison@worcestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Marcus Hart

Silkwood Barn
Crundalls Court
Crundalls Lane
Bewdley
DY12 1NB

01299 402424

Download Councillor Marcus Hart contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marcus Hart contact details as a CSV file

mhart@worcestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Bill Hopkins

8 Linden Avenue
Kidderminster
Worcestershire
DY10 3AA

07866411659

Download Councillor Bill Hopkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bill Hopkins contact details as a CSV file

BHopkins@worcestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Matt Jenkins

34 Hillery Road
Worcester
WR5 1RF

01905 767426
07726 303517

Download Councillor Matt Jenkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matt Jenkins contact details as a CSV file

mjenkins3@worcestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Adam Kent

The Croft
Cherry Pit Lane
Beoley
Worcestershire
B98 9DH

01527 63533
07803 437472

Download Councillor Adam Kent contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adam Kent contact details as a CSV file

akent@worcestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Adrian Kriss

47a Worcester Road
Bromsgrove
Worcestershire
B61 7DN

01527 304042
07973989991

Download Councillor Adrian Kriss contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adrian Kriss contact details as a CSV file

AKriss@worcestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Aled Luckman

c/o County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

07562 905848

Download Councillor Aled Luckman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Aled Luckman contact details as a CSV file

aluckman@worcestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Mackay

2 Threshfield Drive
Home Meadow
Worcester
WR4 0BQ

01905 612979
07805 039872

Download Councillor Steve Mackay contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Mackay contact details as a CSV file

smackay@worcestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Luke Mallett

22 Highfield Road
Bromsgrove
Worcestershire
B61 7BD

07903 486077

Download Councillor Luke Mallett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Luke Mallett contact details as a CSV file

lmallett@worcestershire.gov.uk

Counclllor Emma Marshall

51 Hedgerow Close
Greenlands
Redditch
Worcestershire
B98 7QF

07854 856885

Download Counclllor Emma Marshall contact details as VCard

Download Counclllor Emma Marshall contact details as a CSV file

emarshall@worcestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Karen May

Cottage Farm
Doctors Hill
Bournheath
Bromsgrove
B61 9JE

01527 575836
07818 085140

Download Councillor Karen May contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Karen May contact details as a CSV file

kmay@worcestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Natalie McVey

12 White Willow Close
Tenbury Wells
Worcestershire
WR15 8TR

07721 758356

Download Councillor Natalie McVey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Natalie McVey contact details as a CSV file

NMcVey2@worcestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Miller

19 Morton Avenue
Fernhill Health
Worcester
WR3 7UE

07503 032776

Download Councillor Tony Miller contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Miller contact details as a CSV file

tmiller2@worcestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Jo Monk

c/o County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 3NP

07368 434032

Download Councillor Jo Monk contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jo Monk contact details as a CSV file

jmonk2@worcestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Dan Morehead

c/o County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

Download Councillor Dan Morehead contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dan Morehead contact details as a CSV file

dmorehead@worcestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Morris

31 Bagehott Road
Droitwich
Worcs
WR9 8UH

01905 774559
07860 733460

Download Councillor Richard Morris contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Morris contact details as a CSV file

rmorris4@worcestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Muir

74 Summer Road
Kidderminster
Worcestershire
DY11 7JS

01562 914169

Download Councillor Tony Muir contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Muir contact details as a CSV file

tmuir2@worcestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Beverley Nielsen

Fieldwood House
Suckley Road
Leigh
Worcestershire
WR6 5LE

01886 833661
07940 228818

Download Councillor Beverley Nielsen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Beverley Nielsen contact details as a CSV file

bnielsen2@worcestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Tracey Onslow

c/o County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcs
WR5 2NP

01562 515772
07818 462993

Download Councillor Tracey Onslow contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tracey Onslow contact details as a CSV file

tonslow@worcestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Scott Richardson Brown

Sodington Hall
Worcestershire
DY14 9JF

Download Councillor Scott Richardson Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Scott Richardson Brown contact details as a CSV file

SRichardsonBrown@worcestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Roberts

5 Tyndale
Harley Goodacre
Worcester
WR4 0PR

01905 21799
07803 437482

Download Councillor Andy Roberts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Roberts contact details as a CSV file

andyroberts@worcestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Josh Robinson

53 Bewell Head
Bromsgrove
Worcestershire
B61 8HX

07712 862727

Download Councillor Josh Robinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Josh Robinson contact details as a CSV file

jrobinson7@worcestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Robinson

c/o County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

Download Councillor Linda Robinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda Robinson contact details as a CSV file

lrobinson2@worcestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Rogers

15 Bigbury Lane
Wilden
Stourport-on-Severn
Worcestershire
DY13 9JU

01299 879239

Download Councillor Chris Rogers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Rogers contact details as a CSV file

crogers@worcestershire.gov.uk

Councillor David Ross

11 Pheasant Close
Kidderminster
Worcestershire
DY10 4HJ

01562 68142
07792 959696

Download Councillor David Ross contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Ross contact details as a CSV file

dross2@worcestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Rouse

c/o County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

07743 125474

Download Councillor Mike Rouse contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Rouse contact details as a CSV file

mrouse@worcestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Jack Satterthwaite

c/o County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

07394 869873

Download Councillor Jack Satterthwaite contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jack Satterthwaite contact details as a CSV file

jsatterthwaite@worcestershire.gov.uk

Councillor James Stanley

23 Kentmere Close
Worcester
WR4 9DP

07861 762227

Download Councillor James Stanley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Stanley contact details as a CSV file

jstanley@worcestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Emma Stokes

9 The Leys
Evesham
Worcestershire

07762 740237

Download Councillor Emma Stokes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Emma Stokes contact details as a CSV file

estokes2@worcestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Kit Taylor

Brook Cottage
Priory Road
Dodford
Bromsgrove
B61 9DD

07860 827318

Download Councillor Kit Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kit Taylor contact details as a CSV file

ktaylor3@worcestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Udall

18 Skinner Road
St Johns
Worcester
WR2 4JB

01905 428191
07710 780845

Download Councillor Richard Udall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Udall contact details as a CSV file

rudall2@worcestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Craig Warhurst

33 Badger Brook Lane
Astwood Bank
Redditch
Worcestershire
B96 6EJ

01527 894561

Download Councillor Craig Warhurst contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Craig Warhurst contact details as a CSV file

cwarhurst@worcestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Shirley Webb

74 Golden Cross Lane
Catshill
Bromsgrove
Worcs
B61 0LE

01527 882392
07818 516682

Download Councillor Shirley Webb contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shirley Webb contact details as a CSV file

swebb2@worcestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Wells

27 Upton Road
Callow End
Worcester
WR2 4TY

01905 831752
07702 996203

Download Councillor Tom Wells contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Wells contact details as a CSV file

twells@worcestershire.gov.uk