Agendas, Meetings and Minutes - Mailing list

Mailing list

Standing Advisory Council on Religious Education

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Mel Allcott, c/o County Hall, Spetchley Road, Worcester, WR5 2NP, , , , 07429184705,
Charlotte Betteridge, (Address not supplied)
Graham Bounds, (Address not supplied)
Ade Couper, (Address not supplied)
Danielle Evans, (Address not supplied)
Chris Giles, (Address not supplied)
Sheila Hicks, (Address not supplied)
Rev Duncan Hutchison, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Matt Jenkins, 34 Hillery Road, Worcester, , , WR5 1RF, 01905 767426, 07726 303517,
Tasnim Khawaja, (Address not supplied)
Jenny Lockwood, (Address not supplied)
Jatinderpal Loyal, (Address not supplied)
Counclllor Emma Marshall, c/o County Hall, Spetchley Road, Worcester, , WR5 2NP, , 07854 856885,
Christine Parker, (Address not supplied)
Aimee Parsons, (Address not supplied)
Dr Yvonne Stollard, (Address not supplied)
Richard Udall, (Address not supplied)
Ellie Hill, (Address not supplied)