Agendas, Meetings and Minutes - Mailing list

Mailing list

Adult Care and Well Being Overview and Scrutiny Panel

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Shirley Webb, c/o County Hall, Spetchley Road, Worcester, WR5 2NP, , , 01527 882392, 07818 516682, swebb2@worcestershire.gov.uk
Councillor Jo Monk, c/o County Hall, Spetchley Road, Worcester, , WR5 3NP, , 07368 434032, jmonk2@worcestershire.gov.uk
Councillor David Chambers, c/o County Hall, Spetchley Road, Worcester, , WR5 2NP, , 07400 590711, dchambers2@worcestershire.gov.uk
Councillor Lynn Denham, 18 Oaklands, Worcester, , , WR5 1SL, , 07828 971146, ldenham@worcestershire.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Harrison, 8 Habberley Road, Bewdley, Worcestershire, , DY12 1JA, 01299 489114, , pharrison@worcestershire.gov.uk
Councillor Matt Jenkins, 34 Hillery Road, Worcester, , , WR5 1RF, 01905 767426, 07726 303517, mjenkins3@worcestershire.gov.uk
Councillor Adrian Kriss, 47a Worcester Road, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire, B61 7DN, , , 01527 304042, 07973989991, AKriss@worcestershire.gov.uk
Councillor James Stanley, 23 Kentmere Close, Worcester, , , WR4 9DP, , 07861 762227, jstanley@worcestershire.gov.uk
Vacancy, (Address not supplied)