Agendas, Meetings and Minutes - Mailing list

Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Alastair Adams, Sunnyside, Back Lane, Pebworth, Stratford-upon-Avon, CV37 8XA, 01789 721227, 07725 979277, aadams@worcestershire.gov.uk
Rob Adams, Aston Hall Farm, White Ladies Aston, Spetchley, Worcester, WR7 4QJ, 01905 345223, 07885 306608, radams@worcestershire.gov.uk
Pat Agar, 291A Tolladine Road, Worcester, , , WR4 9BB, 01905 23689, 07443832706, PAgar@worcestershire.gov.uk
Alan Amos, 8 Lancing Close, Worcester, , , WR5 2HT, 01905 359717, , AAmos@worcestershire.gov.uk
Tom Baker-Price, c/o County Hall, Spetchley Road Worcester, Worcestershire, , WR5 2NP, , 07570121111, tbaker-price@worcestershire.gov.uk
Bob Banks, Rectory Cottage, Buckland, Broadway, Worcestershire, WR12 7LY, 01386 858292, 07802 981200, rbanks@worcestershire.gov.uk
Roger Bennett, Rose Cottage, 187 Enfield Road, Hunt End, Redditch, B97 5NF, 01527 546458, 07757 677670, rbennett1@worcestershire.gov.uk
Bob Brookes, 43 Tagwell Road, Droitwich, Worcestershire, , WR9 7AQ, 01905 773345, 07772730555, BBrookes@worcestershire.gov.uk
Juliet Brunner, c/o County Hall, Spetchley Road, Worcester, , WR5 2NP, , , jbrunner1@worcestershire.gov.uk
Brandon Clayton, 95 Cheswick Close, Redditch, , , B98 0QQ, , 07825604072, bclayton1@worcestershire.gov.uk
Kyle Daisley, 71 Milestone Drive, Hagley, , , DY9 0LH, 01562 882947, 07722241335, kdaisley@worcestershire.gov.uk
Paul Denham, 18 Oaklands, Worcester, , , WR5 1SL, 01905 354181, 07833 221328, PDenham@worcestershire.gov.uk
Rita Dent, 2 Parkwood Road, Sidemoor, Bromsgrove, , B61 8UA, , 07803437460, rdent@worcestershire.gov.uk
Nathan Desmond, 17 Jay Park Crescent, Kidderminister, , , DY10 4JP, 01562 228086, , NDesmond@worcestershire.gov.uk
Elizabeth Eyre, 19 Gordon Close, Broadway, , , WR12 7BJ, , 07801 816755, EEyre@worcestershire.gov.uk
Andrew Fry, 64 Northleach Close, Church Hill, Redditch, , B98 8RB, 01527 584394, 07894 058880, andrewfry@worcestershire.gov.uk
Simon Geraghty, 35 Fern Road, Worcester, , , WR2 6HJ, 01905 420740, , SGeraghty@worcestershire.gov.uk
Phil Grove, Crisgrove Villa, The Oaklands, Tenbury, Worcestershire, WR15 8FB, , 07394070089, PGrove@worcestershire.gov.uk
Ian Hardiman, 14 Southgate Close, Kidderminster, Worcestershire, , DY11 6JN, 01562 631139, 07804 915327, ihardiman@worcestershire.gov.uk
Adrian Hardman, Dormers, Oak Lane, Bredon, Tewkesbury, GL20 7LR, 01684 773172, 07904 520363, Aihardman@worcestershire.gov.uk
Paul Harrison, 8 Habberley Road, Bewdley, Worcestershire, , DY12 1JA, 01299 489114, , pharrison@worcestershire.gov.uk
Marcus Hart, Apartment 2, Woodhamcote Manor, Wolverley Village, Worcestershire, DY11 5XZ, 01562 851769, , MHart@worcestershire.gov.uk
Pattie Hill, 60 Rosehall Close, Oakenshaw, Redditch, Worcestershire, B98 7YD, , 07784294145, PHill3@worcestershire.gov.uk
Anne Hingley, 19 Franche Road, Wolverley, Kidderminister, , DY11 5TP, 01562 852736, 07803437462, AHingley@worcestershire.gov.uk
Lucy Hodgson, 24 Brecon Avenue, Worcester, , , WR4 0RJ, 01905 754724, 07879 880384, LHodgson@worcestershire.gov.uk
Anthony Hopkins, 18 Pepper Street, Inkberrow, Worcestershire, , WR7 4EJ, 01386 792342, , ahopkins@worcestershire.gov.uk
Charlie Hotham, 26 Blackwell Road, Barnt Green, Birmingham, , B45 8BU, 0121 445 2930, 07944 808085, chotham@worcestershire.gov.uk
Matthew Jenkins, 34 Hillery Road, Worcester, , , WR5 1RF, 01905 767426, 07726 303517, MJenkins3@worcestershire.gov.uk
Adam Kent, The Croft, Cherry Pit Lane, Beoley, Worcestershire, B98 9DH, 01527 63533, 07803 437472, akent@worcestershire.gov.uk
Robin Lunn, Little Hambledon, 10 Malthouse Crescent, Inkberrow, Worcestershire, WR7 4EF, 01386 792073, 07785 305849, RLunn@worcestershire.gov.uk
Steve Mackay, 2 Threshfield Drive, Home Meadow, Worcester, , WR4 0BQ, 01905 612979, 07805039872, smackay@worcestershire.gov.uk
Luke Mallett, 22 Highfield Road, Bromsgrove, , , B61 7BD, , 07903486077, lmallett@worcestershire.gov.uk
Karen May, Cottage Farm, Doctors Hill, Bourneheath, Bromsgrove, B61 9JE, 01527 575836, 07818 085140, kmay@worcestershire.gov.uk
Peter McDonald, 10 Waseley Road, Rubery, Birmingham, , B45 9TP, 0121 453 9267, 07472 400949, PMcdonald2@worcestershire.gov.uk
Paul Middlebrough, The Forge Church Lane, Norton-Juxta-Kempsey, Worcester, , WR5 2PS, 01905 821732, 07803 437480, pmiddlebrough@worcestershire.gov.uk
Tony Miller, 19 Morton Avenue, Fernhill Health, Worcester, , WR3 7UE, 01905 453418, 07503 032776, TMiller2@worcestershire.gov.uk
Richard Morris, 31 Bagehott Road, Droitwich, Worcestershire, , WR9 8UH, 01905 774559, 07860 733460, RMorris4@worcestershire.gov.uk
James O'Donnell, 14 The Crescent, Malvern, Worcestershire, , WR14 4JG, 01684 569414, 07766 667700, jodonnell@worcestershire.gov.uk
Fran Oborski, 6 Osborne Close, Kidderminister, Worcestershire, , DY10 3YY, 01562 823911, 07973 281552, FOborski@worcestershire.gov.uk
Tracey Onslow, c/o County Hall, Spetchley Road, Worcester, , WR5 2NP, 01562 515772, 07818 462993, tonslow@worcestershire.gov.uk
Ken Pollock, 49 Gratton Road, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, , GL50 2BZ, 01242 582025, 07899 794858, KPollock2@worcestershire.gov.uk
Jane Potter, 4 Acre Lane, Redditch, , , B97 5WN, 01527 544600, 07831 642832, jpotter3@worcestershire.gov.uk
John Raine, Newsholme, Brockhill Road, West Malvern, Worcestershire, WR14 4DL, 01684 565052, 07734569910, JRaine@worcestershire.gov.uk
Mary Rayner, 23 Dunnington Avenue, Kidderminster, Worcestershire, , DY10 2YS, 01562 748564, , MRayner@worcestershire.gov.uk
Andy Roberts, 5 Tyndale, Harley Goodacre, Worcester, , WR4 0PR, 01905 21799, 07803437482, aroberts2@worcestershire.gov.uk
Chris Rogers, 15 Bigbury Lane, Wilden, Stourport-on-Severn, Worcestershire, DY13 9JU, 01299 879239, , crogers@worcestershire.gov.uk
John Smith, The Orchard, Malinshill Road, Hampton, Evesham Worcestershire, WR11 2QG, 01386 443157, 07967 644801, JHSmith@worcestershire.gov.uk
Andy Stafford, 5 Bishops Avenue, Worcester, , , WR3 8XA, , 07786025851, astafford@worcestershire.gov.uk
Ceri Stalker, 4 Purleigh Avenue, Worcester, , , WR4 0DX, 01905 23678, 07882 323781, cstalker@worcestershire.gov.uk
Kit Taylor, Brook Cottage, Priory Road, Dodford, Bromsgrove, B61 9DD, , 07860 827318, KTaylor3@worcestershire.gov.uk
Peter Tomlinson DL, Lineholt Grange, Lyth Lane, Lineholt, Ombersley, WR9 0LG, 01905 621670, , ptomlinson2@worcestershire.gov.uk
Liz Tucker, 10 Throckmorton, Pershore, Worcestershire, , WR10 2JX, 01386 462441, , ltucker@worcestershire.gov.uk
Paul Tuthill, Elms Farmhouse, Lower Howsell, Malvern, Worcestershire, WR14 1DH, 01886 832309, 07817 369397, PTuthill@worcestershire.gov.uk
Richard Udall, 18 Skinner Road, St Johns, Worcester, , WR2 4JB, 01905 428191, 07710 780845, RUdall2@worcestershire.gov.uk
Rebecca Vale, Hurcott Manor Cottage, Hurcott Hall Farm, Hurcott, Worcestershire, DY10 3PH, 01562 743395, , rvale@worcestershire.gov.uk
Shirley Webb, 74 Golden Cross Lane, Catshill, Bromsgrove, , B61 0LE, 01527 882392, 07818516682, SWebb2@worcestershire.gov.uk
Tom Wells, 27 Upton Road, Callow End, Worcester, , WR2 4TY, 01905 831752, 07702 996203, TWells@worcestershire.gov.uk