Agendas, Meetings and Minutes - Your Councillors

Your Councillors

Local Councillors are elected by the community to decide how the council should carry out its various activities. They represent public interest as well as individuals living within the ward in which he or she has been elected to serve a term of office.

They have regular contact with the general public through council meetings, telephone calls or surgeries. Surgeries provide an opportunity for any ward resident to go and talk their councillor face to face and these take place on a regular basis.

Councillors are not paid a salary for their work, but they do receive allowances. By law, all members of the Council are required to complete a declaration of interest form, the details of which are published annually.

To find your councillor please use the links below or click here to search by post code.

Councillor
Photograph Councillor Political party Division
photo of Alastair Adams

Alastair Adams

Chairman of Economy and Environment Overview and Scrutiny Panel

Sunnyside, Back Lane, Pebworth, Stratford-upon-Avon, CV37 8XA

Home: 01789 721227

Home mobile: 07725 979277

Work: aadams@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Littletons
photo of Rob Adams

Rob Adams

Chairman Planning and Regulatory Committee

Aston Hall Farm, White Ladies Aston, Spetchley, Worcester, WR7 4QJ

Home: 01905 345223

Home mobile: 07885 306608

Work: radams@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Upton Snodsbury
photo of Pat Agar

Pat Agar

Councillor

291A Tolladine Road, Worcester, WR4 9BB

Home: 01905 23689

Home mobile: 07742536247

Work: PAgar@worcestershire.gov.uk

Labour and Co-operative
(Labour Group)
Nunnery
photo of Alan Amos

Alan Amos

Cabinet Member with responsibility for Highways

8 Lancing Close, Worcester, WR5 2HT

Home: 01905 359717

Work: AAmos@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Bedwardine
photo of Tom Baker-Price

Tom Baker-Price

Councillor

c/o County Hall, Spetchley Road, Worcester, Worcestershire, WR5 2NP

Home mobile: 07570121111

Work: tbaker-price@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Arrow Valley East (Shared)
photo of Bob Banks

Bob Banks

Chairman of Pensions Committee

Rectory Cottage, Buckland, Broadway, Worcestershire, WR12 7LY

Home: 01386 858292

Home mobile: 07802 981200

Work: rbanks@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Evesham South
photo of Roger Bennett

Roger Bennett

Councillor

Rose Cottage, 187 Enfield Road, Hunt End, Redditch, B97 5NF

Home: 01527 546458

Home mobile: 07757 677670

Work: rbennett1@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Redditch South (Shared)
photo of Chris Bloore

Chris Bloore

Chairman of Overview and Scrutiny Performance Board

Flat 13, Craft Court, Railway Walk, Bromsgrove, B60 3GW

Home mobile: 07905 612710

Work: CBloore@worcestershire.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour Group)
Bromsgrove South
photo of Bob Brookes

Bob Brookes

Councillor

43 Tagwell Road, Droitwich, Worcestershire, WR9 7AQ

Home: 01905 773345

Home mobile: 07772730555

Work: BBrookes@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Droitwich East
photo of Juliet Brunner

Juliet Brunner

Chairman of Adult Care and Well Being Overview and Scrutiny Panel

c/o County Hall, Spetchley Road, Worcester, WR5 2NP

Home mobile: 07990 733054

Work: jbrunner1@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Arrow Valley East (Shared)
photo of Brandon Clayton

Brandon Clayton

Vice-Chairman of the Council

95 Cheswick Close, Redditch, B98 0QQ

Home mobile: 07825 604072

Work: bclayton1@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Redditch North (Shared)
photo of Paul Denham

Paul Denham

Councillor

18 Oaklands, Worcester, WR5 1SL

Home: 01905 354181

Home mobile: 07833 221328

Work: PDenham@worcestershire.gov.uk

Labour and Co-operative
(Labour Group)
Rainbow Hill
photo of Rita Dent

Rita Dent

Councillor

2 Parkwood Road, Sidemoor, Bromsgrove, B61 8UA

Home mobile: 07803437460

Work: rdent@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Bromsgrove Central
photo of Nathan Desmond

Nathan Desmond

Chairman of Audit and Governance Committee

17 Jay Park Crescent, Kidderminister, DY10 4JP

Home: 01562 68156

Work: NDesmond@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Kidderminster - St Marys
photo of Elizabeth Eyre

Elizabeth Eyre

Councillor

19 Gordon Close, Broadway, WR12 7BJ

Home mobile: 07801 816755

Work: EEyre@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Broadway
photo of Andrew Fry

Andrew Fry

Councillor

64 Northleach Close, Church Hill, Redditch, B98 8RB

Home: 01527 584394

Work mobile: 07525 404063

Home mobile: 07894 058880

Home: andrewfry@worcestershire.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour Group)
Arrow Valley West (Shared)
photo of Simon Geraghty

Simon Geraghty

Leader of the Council and Cabinet Member for Finance

35 Fern Road, Worcester, WR2 6HJ

Home: 01905 420740

Work: SGeraghty@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Worcester - Riverside
photo of Phil Grove

Phil Grove

Chairman of Waste Credit Governance

Crisgrove Villa, The Oaklands, Tenbury, Worcestershire, WR15 8FB

Home: 01584 811525

Work: PGrove@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Hallow
photo of Ian Hardiman

Ian Hardiman

Councillor

14 Southgate Close, Kidderminster, Worcestershire, DY11 6JN

Home: 01562 631139

Home mobile: 07804 915327

Work: ihardiman@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Cookley, Wolverley & Wribbenhall
photo of Adrian Hardman

Adrian Hardman

Deputy Leader and Cabinet Member for Adult Social Care

Dormers, Oak Lane, Bredon, Tewkesbury, GL20 7LR

Home: 01684 773172

Home mobile: 07904 520363

Work: Aihardman@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Bredon
photo of Paul Harrison

Paul Harrison

Councillor

8 Habberley Road, Bewdley, Worcestershire, DY12 1JA

Home: 01299 489114

Work: pharrison@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Stourport-on-Severn (Shared)
photo of Marcus Hart

Marcus Hart

Cabinet Member with responsibility for Education and Skills

Apartment 2, Woodhamcote Manor, Wolverley Village, Worcestershire, DY11 5XZ

Home: 01562 851769

Work: MHart@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Chaddesley
photo of Pattie Hill

Pattie Hill

Councillor

60 Rosehall Close, Oakenshaw, Redditch, Worcestershire, B98 7YD

Home mobile: 07734 569902

Work: PHill3@worcestershire.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour Group)
Arrow Valley West (Shared)
photo of Anne Hingley

Anne Hingley

Chairman of the Council

19 Franche Road, Wolverley, Kidderminister, DY11 5TP

Home: 01562 852736

Home mobile: 07803437462

Work: AHingley@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Kidderminster - St Barnabas
photo of Lucy Hodgson

Lucy Hodgson

Cabinet Member for Communities

24 Brecon Avenue, Worcester, WR4 0RJ

Home: 01905 754724

Home mobile: 07879 880384

Work: LHodgson@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Malvern Chase
photo of Anthony Hopkins

Anthony Hopkins

Councillor

18 Pepper Street, Inkberrow, Worcestershire, WR7 4EJ

Home: 01386 792342

Work: ahopkins@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Harvington
photo of Charlie Hotham

Charlie Hotham

Councillor

26 Blackwell Road, Barnt Green, Birmingham, B45 8BU

Home: 0121 445 2930

Home mobile: 07944 808085

Work: chotham@worcestershire.gov.uk

Independent
(Independent Alliance Group)
Alvechurch
photo of Matthew Jenkins

Matthew Jenkins

Councillor

34 Hillery Road, Worcester, WR5 1RF

Home: 01905 767426

Home mobile: 07726 303517

Work: MJenkins3@worcestershire.gov.uk

Green Party
(2017 Group)
Worcester - St Stephen
photo of Adam Kent

Adam Kent

Councillor

The Croft, Cherry Pit Lane, Beoley, Worcestershire, B98 9DH

Home: 01527 63533

Home mobile: 07803 437472

Work: akent@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Wythall
photo of Robin Lunn

Robin Lunn

Councillor

Little Hambledon, 10 Malthouse Crescent, Inkberrow, Worcestershire, WR7 4EF

Home: 01386 792073

Home mobile: 07785 305849

Work: RLunn@worcestershire.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour Group)
Redditch North (Shared)
photo of Steve Mackay

Steve Mackay

Councillor

2 Threshfield Drive, Home Meadow, Worcester, WR4 0BQ

Home: 01905 612979

Home mobile: 07805039872

Work: smackay@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Worcester - St Peter
photo of Luke Mallett

Luke Mallett

Councillor

22 Highfield Road, Bromsgrove, B61 7BD

Home: 01527 876147

Home mobile: 07951 205499

Work: lmallett@worcestershire.gov.uk

Labour and Co-operative
(Labour Group)
Bromsgrove West
photo of Karen May

Karen May

Cabinet Member with responsibility for Transformation and Commissioning

Cottage Farm, Doctors Hill, Bourneheath, Bromsgrove, B61 9JE

Home: 01527 575836

Home mobile: 07818 085140

Work: kmay@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Clent Hills
photo of Peter McDonald

Peter McDonald

Labour Group Leader

10 Waseley Road, Rubery, Birmingham, B45 9TP

Home: 0121 453 9267

Home mobile: 07472 400949

Work: PMcdonald2@worcestershire.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour Group)
Beacon
photo of Paul Middlebrough

Paul Middlebrough

Councillor

The Forge, Church Lane, Norton-Juxta-Kempsey, Worcester, WR5 2PS

Home: 01905 821732

Home mobile: 07803 437480

Work: pmiddlebrough@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Croome
photo of Tony Miller

Tony Miller

Cabinet Member with Responsibility for Environment

19 Morton Avenue, Fernhill Health, Worcester, WR3 7UE

Home: 01905 453418

Home mobile: 07503 032776

Work: TMiller2@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Bowbrook
photo of Richard Morris

Richard Morris

Councillor

31 Bagehott Road, Droitwich, Worcestershire, WR9 8UH

Home: 01905 774559

Home mobile: 07860 733460

Work: rmorris4@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Droitwich West
photo of James O'Donnell

James O'Donnell

Councillor

14 The Crescent, Malvern, Worcestershire, WR14 3NT

Home: 01684 569414

Home mobile: 07766 667700

Work: jodonnell@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Malvern Langland
photo of Fran Oborski

Fran Oborski

Chairman Children and Families Overview and Scrutiny Panel

6 Osborne Close, Kidderminister, Worcestershire, DY10 3YY

Home: 01562 823911

Home mobile: 07973 281552

Work: FOborski@worcestershire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats
(2017 Group)
Kidderminster - St Chads
photo of Tracey Onslow

Tracey Onslow

Councillor

43 Hillgrove Crescent, Kidderminster, Worcs, DY10 3AR

Home: 01562 515772

Home mobile: 07818 462993

Work: tonslow@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Kidderminster - St Johns
photo of Ken Pollock

Ken Pollock

Cabinet Member with responsibility for Economy and Infrastructure

49 Gratton Road, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, GL50 2BZ

Home: 01242 582025

Home mobile: 07899 794858

Work: KPollock2@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Tenbury
photo of Jane Potter

Jane Potter

Councillor

4 Acre Lane, Redditch, B97 5WN

Home: 01527 544600

Home mobile: 07831 642832

Work: jpotter3@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Redditch South (Shared)
photo of John Raine

John Raine

Councillor

Newsholme, Brockhill Road, West Malvern, Worcestershire, WR14 4DL

Home: 01684 565052

Home mobile: 07734569910

Work: JRaine@worcestershire.gov.uk

Green Party
(2017 Group)
Malvern Trinity
photo of Mary Rayner

Mary Rayner

Independent Alliance Group Leader

23 Dunnington Avenue, Kidderminister, Worcestershire, DY10 2YS

Home: 01562 748564

Work: MRayner@worcestershire.gov.uk

Independent Community and Health Concern and Residents
(Independent Alliance Group)
Kidderminster - St Georges and St Oswald
photo of Andy Roberts

Andy Roberts

Cabinet Member with Responsibility for Children and Families

5 Tyndale, Harley Goodacre, Worcester, WR4 0PR

Home: 01905 21799

Home mobile: 07803437482

Work: aroberts2@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Warndon Parish
photo of Chris Rogers

Chris Rogers

Councillor

15 Bigbury Lane, Wilden, Stourport-on-Severn, Worcestershire, DY13 9JU

Home: 01299 879239

Work: crogers@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Stourport-on-Severn (Shared)
photo of John Smith

John Smith

Cabinet Member with responsibility for Health and Wellbeing

The Orchard, Malinshill Road, Hampton, Evesham, Worcestershire, WR11 2QG

Home: 01386 443157

Home mobile: 07967 644801

Work: JHSmith@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Evesham North West
photo of Andy Stafford

Andy Stafford

Councillor

5 Bishops Avenue, Worcester, WR3 8XA

Home mobile: 07786025851

Work: astafford@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Claines
photo of Ceri Stalker

Ceri Stalker

Councillor

4 Purleigh Avenue, Worcester, WR4 0DX

Home: 01905 23678

Home mobile: 07882 323781

Work: cstalker@worcestershire.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour Group)
Gorse Hill and Warndon
photo of Kit Taylor

Kit Taylor

Chairman Corporate and Communities Overview and Scrutiny Panel

22 Brickhouse Lane, Stoke Prior, Bromsgrove, B60 4LX

Home: 01527 879339

Home mobile: 07860 827318

Work: KTaylor3@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Bromsgrove East
photo of Peter Tomlinson DL

Peter Tomlinson DL

Chairman of Standards and Ethics Committee

Lineholt Grange, Lyth Lane, Lineholt, Ombersley, WR9 0LG

Home: 01905 621670

Work: ptomlinson2@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Ombersley
photo of Liz Tucker

Liz Tucker

Group Leader 2017 Group

10 Throckmorton, Pershore, Worcestershire, WR10 2JX

Home: 01386 462441

Work: ltucker@worcestershire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats
(2017 Group)
Pershore
photo of Paul Tuthill

Paul Tuthill

Chairman of Health Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Elms Farmhouse, Lower Howsell, Malvern, Worcestershire, WR14 1DH

Home: 01886 832309

Home mobile: 07817 369397

Work: PTuthill@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Malvern Link
photo of Richard Udall

Richard Udall

Councillor

18 Skinner Road, St Johns, Worcester, WR2 4JB

Home: 01905 428191

Home mobile: 07710 780845

Work: RUdall2@worcestershire.gov.uk

Labour and Co-operative
(Labour Group)
Worcester - St John
photo of Rebecca Vale

Rebecca Vale

Councillor

Hurcott Manor Cottage, Hurcott Hall Farm, Hurcott, Worcestershire, DY10 3PH

Home: 01562 743395

Home mobile: 07803 437488

Work: rvale@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Bewdley
photo of Shirley Webb

Shirley Webb

Councillor

74 Golden Cross Lane, Catshill, Bromsgrove, B61 0LE

Home: 01527 882392

Home mobile: 07803 437489

Work: swebb2@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Woodvale
photo of Tom Wells

Tom Wells

27 Upton Road, Callow End, Worcester, WR2 4TY

Home: 01905 831752

Home mobile: 07702 996203

Work: TWells@worcestershire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats
(2017 Group)
Powick