Agendas, Meetings and Minutes - Contact details

Contact details

Health Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Paul Tuthill (Chairman)

Elms Farmhouse
Lower Howsell
Malvern
Worcestershire
WR14 1DH

01886 832309
07817 369397

Download Paul Tuthill contact details as VCard

Download Paul Tuthill contact details as a CSV file

PTuthill@worcestershire.gov.uk

Pat Agar

291A Tolladine Road
Worcester
WR4 9BB

01905 23689
07742536247

Download Pat Agar contact details as VCard

Download Pat Agar contact details as a CSV file

PAgar@worcestershire.gov.uk

Bob Brookes

43 Tagwell Road
Droitwich
Worcestershire
WR9 7AQ

01905 773345
07772730555

Download Bob Brookes contact details as VCard

Download Bob Brookes contact details as a CSV file

BBrookes@worcestershire.gov.uk

Phil Grove

Crisgrove Villa
The Oaklands
Tenbury
Worcestershire
WR15 8FB

01584 811525

Download Phil Grove contact details as VCard

Download Phil Grove contact details as a CSV file

PGrove@worcestershire.gov.uk

John Raine

Newsholme
Brockhill Road
West Malvern
Worcestershire
WR14 4DL

01684 565052
07734569910

Download John Raine contact details as VCard

Download John Raine contact details as a CSV file

JRaine@worcestershire.gov.uk

Mary Rayner

23 Dunnington Avenue
Kidderminister
Worcestershire
DY10 2YS

01562 748564

Download Mary Rayner contact details as VCard

Download Mary Rayner contact details as a CSV file

MRayner@worcestershire.gov.uk

Chris Rogers

15 Bigbury Lane
Wilden
Stourport-on-Severn
Worcestershire
DY13 9JU

01299 879239

Download Chris Rogers contact details as VCard

Download Chris Rogers contact details as a CSV file

crogers@worcestershire.gov.uk

Andy Stafford

5 Bishops Avenue
Worcester
WR3 8XA

07786025851

Download Andy Stafford contact details as VCard

Download Andy Stafford contact details as a CSV file

astafford@worcestershire.gov.uk

Peter Tomlinson DL

Lineholt Grange
Lyth Lane
Lineholt
Ombersley
WR9 0LG

01905 621670

Download Peter Tomlinson DL contact details as VCard

Download Peter Tomlinson DL contact details as a CSV file

ptomlinson2@worcestershire.gov.uk

Tony Baker

5 Hill View Road
Malvern
Worcestershire
WR14 1FJ

tony.baker@malvernhillsdc.net

Chris Bloore

Flat 13
Craft Court
Railway Walk
Bromsgrove
B60 3GW

07905 612710

CBloore@worcestershire.gov.uk

Michael Chalk

c/o Town Hall
Walter Stranz Square
Redditch
B98 8AH

01527 63319

michael.chalk@redditchbc.gov.uk

Mike Johnson

16 Wessex Grove
Kempsey
Worcestershire
WR5 3FE

07880 500247

mandmjohnson@btinternet.com

Fran Oborski

6 Obsborne Close
Kidderminster
DY10 3YY

FOborski@worcestershire.gov.uk

Frances Smith

The Orchard
Malinshill Road
Hampton
Evesham
WR11 2QG

01386 443157

jhsmith@jhsmith.plus.com